Use of Cookies

What are Cookies?

A Cookie is a small text file, which your computer, Tablet PC or smartphone to, when you visit a website, to collect information about your website visit. This information is updated from time to time. These files are stored on the user's terminal and will comprise anonymized data, which do not affect the terminal. They are used, to store preferences and settings on the user, including the selected language, Login or data display settings.

Cookies can also be used to, to collect anonymous data for Nitzung the website. For example, information about, accessed which website on the internet portal or if a banner ad was clicked.

For what purpose used finca-canduvai.com Cookies?

finca-canduvai.com used exclusively Cookies, which are strictly necessary to use our Internet Portals, use it to navigate our customers free, use secure areas, Can set preferences, etc.. We also use Cookies, capture the data, basis of which the use of the Internet portals can be analyzed. These are used, to measure the customer care and to improve utilization and performance of the portal, to optimize these and personalize.

Our Internet portals can contain to social networks like Facebook or Twitter have links. finca-canduvai.com has no control over Cookies, derived from such external websites. More information on the Cookies of social networks and other third-party sites, see the cookie policy of this Internet portals.

How are the various types of Cookies used by us?

After their use:

Technical Cookies

From a technical Cookies understood to be Cookies, correct for the operation of an Internet portal and the use of the individual options and services, it offers, are strictly necessary.

For example Cookies for maintaining a session, for managing response time, Performance or validation of options, for use of security elements, to share content on social networks, etc..

Cookies for personalization

This Cookies allow the user, Personalize features general options of the Internet portal, for example, language, regional configuration or type of terminal.

Analyse-Cookies

The analysis-Cookies on our web portals we use, to create profiles for browsing behavior and to analyze the preferences of the user, to our range of products and services adapt to it.

With an analysis-Cookie is examined, for example,, which geographic areas are most strongly represented, which is the product with the largest customer acceptance is etc.

Werbe-Cookies

With advertising-Cookies Advertising space can be managed based on specific criteria. For example, the frequency of the call will be, Change of content, etc.. measured.

The advertising-Cookies permit by administrative advertising the collection of behavioral data by evaluating habits. This page calls are monitored and created the user preference profiles, Select to expand advertising to the interests of the profile.

 

After time:

 

Session cookies

Session-Cookies are active during the time, which the user is on the Internet portal on the go, and are then deleted.

Dauerhafte Cookies

This Cookies For a long time on the user's terminal (Computer, Tablet, Smartphone) saved, automatically restore the selected preferences every time, when the user invokes the Internet portal.

 

Can I use this Cookies reject?

 

The current legislation requires, that we have your permission to use Cookiesmust obtain. If you are processing the Cookies not to allow, We only use technical Cookies, which are absolutely necessary for the functioning of our Internet Portals. We store in this case, no Cookies. When you browse our web portal, to refuse without your permission, this is considered as tacit authorization for the use of Cookies.

Note, require that we reject or delete the Cookies their preferences can not save from the internet portal and that some pages can not be used, that we can not provide personalized services and that again to consent to the use of each call of the portal Cookies are asked.

Regardless of your present decision, You can Cookies any time later delete it from your device and the storage of Cookies prohibit, by changing the configuration of your browser:

Cookies-Configuration im Internet Explorer
Cookies-Konfiguration bei Firefox
Cookies-Konfiguration bei Google Chrome
Cookies-Safari bei Konfiguration

After making changes or updates to the browser, it may be, that the method of configuration is slightly different from the one shown here. If you have other, use not specified herein browser, like. Konqueror, Arora or Flock you will find the option to configure a rule in the Options / Settings menu under Security. (Information, see the Help for your browser.)

Will the Cookies used data collected on Internet portals, which are not operated by finca-canduvai.com?

 

Some of our Cookies be used, to advertise in networks to create a third party or to create analyzes, are used for the external tools. The used Cookies used exclusively by www.finca-canduvai.com and never sold to others.

How important is this Cookies-Policy for me?

 

If our Cookies permit, we can improve the Internet portals, to provide them with optimal access, more efficient and personalized use.

You can also configure your browser, that only reliable Internet portals or. Websites, on which you are currently, Cookies allowed to manage, and select in this way their preferences.

With this Cookies-Policy, that describes you in an intelligible form, which Cookies we use and what are they used, proves finca-canduvai.com their commitment to comply with the legislation in force regarding the use of Cookies. We would like to explain in a transparent form, what data is collected about your browsing behavior on our Internet portal of us.

This Cookies-Policy is reviewed periodically and brought up to date. Changes are therefore possible. We therefore recommend, occasionally check this page out, if any updates were made.

Where can I find additional information on the subject?

 

If you have questions about the use of Cookies have www.finca-canduvai.com, that are not answered at this point, please contact our customer service.

Information about the Cookies-Directive in Spanish can be found in the Spanish State Gazette BOE of 31. March 2012 (Implementation of Directive 2009/136/EC on the protection of personal data in the electronic communications). The EU Directive on German / English can be found on http://www.ico.gov.uk

Print Friendly

Einsatz von Cookies

Was sind Cookies?

Ein Cookie ist eine kleine Textdatei, die Ihr Rechner, Tablet-PC oder Smartphone erhält, wenn Sie eine Website besuchen, um Informationen über Ihren Website-Besuch zu sammeln. Diese Daten werden von Zeit zu Zeit aktualisiert. Diese Dateien werden auf dem Endgerät des Nutzers gespeichert und enthalten anonymisierte Daten, die das Endgerät nicht beeinträchtigen. Sie werden verwendet, um Präferenzen und Einstellungen des Benutzers zu speichern, darunter die ausgewählte Sprache, Logindaten oder Anzeigeeinstellungen.

Cookies können ebenfalls dazu verwendet werden, anonyme Daten zur Nitzung der Website zu sammeln. Zum Beispiel Angaben darüber, von welcher Website auf das Internetportal zugegriffen wurde oder ob ein Werbebanner angeklickt wurde.

Zu welchem Zweck verwendet finca-canduvai.com Cookies?

finca-canduvai.com verwendet ausschließlich Cookies, die strikt notwendig zur Nutzung unserer Internetportale sind, damit unsere Kunden frei navigieren, sichere Bereiche nutzen, Präferenzen einstellen können usw. Außerdem verwenden wir Cookies, die Daten erfassen, anhand derer die Nutzung der Internetportale analysiert werden kann. Diese werden verwendet, um die Kundenbetreuung zu verbessern und um Nutzung und Performance des Portals zu messen, um diese zu optimieren und personalisieren.

Unsere Internetportale können unter Umständen Links zu sozialen Netzwerken wie Facebook oder Twitter enthalten. finca-canduvai.com hat keine Kontrolle über Cookies, die von solchen externen Internetseiten stammen. Mehr Information zu den Cookies von sozialen Netzwerken und anderen fremden Websites finden Sie in der Cookie-Politik dieser Internetportale.

Wie werden die verschiedenen Arten von Cookies von uns genutzt?

Nach ihrem Verwendungszweck:

Technische Cookies

Unter technischen Cookies versteht man Cookies, die für die korrekte Funktionsweise eines Internetportals und die Nutzung der einzelnen Optionen und Dienste, die sie bietet, unbedingt erforderlich sind. 

Zum Beispiel Cookies zum Aufrechterhalten einer Sitzung, zur Verwaltung von Reaktionszeit, Performance oder Validierung von Optionen, zur Verwendung von Sicherheitselementen, zum Teilen von Inhalten auf sozialen Netzwerken usw.

Cookies zur Personalisierung

Diese Cookies gestatten es dem Benutzer, Merkmale allgemeiner Optionen des Internetportals zu personalisieren, zum Beispiel Sprache, regionale Konfiguration oder Art des Endgeräts.

Analyse-Cookies

Die Analyse-Cookies auf unseren Internetportalen verwenden wir, um Profile für Surfverhalten zu erstellen und die Präferenzen der Benutzer zu analysieren, um unser Angebot an Produkten und Diensten daran anzupassen. 

Mit einem Analyse-Cookie wird zum Beispiel untersucht, welche geographischen Bereiche am stärksten vertreten sind, welches das Produkt mit der größten Kundenakzeptanz ist usw.

Werbe-Cookies

Mit Werbe-Cookies können Werbeflächen basierend auf konkreten Kriterien verwaltet werden. Zum Beispiel werden Häufigkeit des Aufrufs, Änderung von Inhalten usw. gemessen. 

Die Werbe-Cookies gestatten durch Verwaltung der Werbung das Erfassen von Verhaltensdaten durch Auswertung von Gewohnheiten. Dabei werden Seitenaufrufe beobachtet und Präferenzprofile der Benutzer erstellt, um die Werbung entsprechend den Interessen des Profils einzublenden.

 

Nach Zeit:

 

Sitzungs-Cookies

Sitzungs-Cookies sind während der Zeit aktiv, die der Benutzer auf dem Internetportal unterwegs ist, und werden anschließend gelöscht.

Dauerhafte Cookies

Diese Cookies werden für längere Zeit auf dem Endgerät des Benutzers (Rechner, Tablet, Smartphone) gespeichert, um die ausgewählten Präferenzen jedes Mal automatisch wiederherzustellen, wenn der Benutzer das Internetportal aufruft.

 

Kann ich diese Cookies ablehnen?

 

Die geltenden Gesetzgebung verlangt, dass wir Ihre Genehmigung zur Verwendung von Cookieseinholen müssen. Wenn Sie die Verarbeitung von Cookies nicht gestatten wollen, verwenden wir nur technische Cookies, die für die Funktionsweise unserer Internetportale unbedingt notwendig sind. Wir speichern in diesem Fall keine Cookies. Wenn Sie auf unserem Internetportal surfen, ohne Ihre Genehmigung zu verweigern, gilt dies als stillschweigende Autorisierung für die Nutzung von Cookies.

Beachten Sie bitte, dass wir bei Ablehnung oder Löschen der Cookies von dem Internetportal ihre Präferenzen nicht speichern können und dass einige Seiten nicht genutzt werden können, dass wir keine personalisierten Dienste anbieten können und dass Sie bei jedem Aufruf des Portals erneut um Zustimmung zur Verwendung von Cookies gebeten werden.

Unabhängig von Ihrer jetzigen Entscheidung, können Sie Cookies auch später jederzeit von Ihrem Endgerät löschen und das Speichern von Cookies untersagen, indem Sie die Konfiguration Ihres Browsers ändern:

Cookies-Konfiguration im Internet Explorer
Cookies-Konfiguration bei Firefox
Cookies-Konfiguration bei Google Chrome
Cookies-Konfiguration bei Safari

Nach Änderungen oder Aktualisierungen der Browser kann es sein, dass das Verfahren zur Konfiguration leicht von dem hier gezeigten abweicht. Wenn Sie andere, hier nicht aufgeführte Browser verwenden, wie z.B. Konqueror, Arora oder Flock finden Sie die Option zur Konfiguration in der Regel im Menü Optionen/Einstellungen unter Sicherheit. (Informationen dazu finden Sie in der Hilfe Ihres Browsers.)

Werden die mit den Cookies erfassten Daten auf Internetportalen verwendet, die nicht von finca-canduvai.com betrieben werden?

 

Einige unserer Cookies werden verwendet, um Werbung in Netzwerken Dritter zu erstellen oder um Analysen zu erstellen, für die externe Tools verwendet werden. Die verwendeten Cookies werden ausschließlich von www.finca-canduvai.com verwendet und in keinem Fall an andere verkauft.

Welche Bedeutung hat diese Cookies-Politik für mich?

 

Wenn Sie unsere Cookies zulassen, können wir die Internetportale  verbessern, um ihnen optimalen Zugang und effizientere und personalisierte Nutzung zu bieten.

Sie können Ihren Browser außerdem so konfigurieren, dass nur zuverlässige Internetportale bzw. Internetseiten, auf denen Sie sich gerade befinden, Cookies verwalten dürfen, und auf diese Weise ihre Präferenzen auswählen.

Mit dieser Cookies-Politik, die Ihnen in verständlicher Form beschreibt, welche Cookies wir verwenden und wozu diese verwendet werden, beweist finca-canduvai.com  ihre Verpflichtung zur Erfüllung der geltenden Gesetzgebung hinsichtlich der Verwendung von Cookies. Wir möchten Ihnen in transparenter Form darlegen, welche Daten zu Ihrem Surfverhalten auf unseren Internetportals von uns erfasst werden.

Diese Cookies-Politik wird in regelmäßigen Abständen überarbeitet und auf den neusten Stand gebracht. Änderungen sind daher möglich. Wir empfehlen Ihnen daher, diese Seite gelegentlich darauf zu prüfen, ob Aktualisierungen vorgenommen wurde.

Wo finde ich weiterführende Information zu dem Thema?

 

Wenn Sie Fragen zu der Verwendung von Cookies durch www.finca-canduvai.com haben, die an dieser Stelle nicht beantwortet werden, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundendienst.

Informationen über die Cookies-Richtlinie auf Spanisch finden Sie im spanischen Staatsanzeiger BOE vom 31. März 2012 (Umsetzung der Richtlinie 2009/136/EG über den Schutz personenbezogener Daten in der elektronischen Kommunikation). Die EU-Richtlinie auf Deutsch / Englisch finden Sie auf http://www.ico.gov.uk

Print Friendly